Free classifieds in Pune Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Pune, Maharashtra

Thursday, 12 May 2022
  Handtamed Cockatiels available Rs 3,500
…cinammon pearl Cockatiel whiteface Cockatiel Pearl pied Cockatiel Butterfly wings pearl pied…
Maharashtra › Pune
Saturday, 7 May 2022
  Love birds Rs 400
Semi adult healthy active budgies for sale ,400 per pair
Maharashtra › Pune
  Love birds available in daund, Pune 413801 Rs 400
Semi adult budgies available. Price 400/pair. plz whatsapp on 9069224225.
Maharashtra › Pune
Monday, 2 May 2022
    Rainbow - split budgies 6 pair for sale Rs 4,800
Rainbow - split adult budgies 6 pair healthy n active lot for sale
Maharashtra › Pune
Thursday, 21 April 2022
    Grey Cocktail Available for Sale Rs 2,500
50 Days Baby Cocktail Grey Color available for sale.
Maharashtra › Pune
Thursday, 7 April 2022
  Handtamed cinammon conure Rs 5,500
Superhandtamed cinammon conure available Gender not confirm Age 4½ months Very active playful and…
Maharashtra › Pune
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
  African love bird Rs 3,000
Health and active African love bird for sale.age 2.5 months old, close RING, location- Kondhwa pune…
Maharashtra › Pune
  Cocktail bird Rs 7,000
Heavy pied adult female cocktail bird for sale, age 12 months, Semi tamed, healthy and active…
Maharashtra › Pune
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
    Budgies Rs 3,000
2 breeding pairs budgie 2 months babies x2 with breeding pots
Maharashtra › Pune
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
  Handtamed Lutino Cockatiel available Rs 2,600
…Red eyes Gender male Age 4 months Closed ring Very active and playful bird Safe for children Non…
Maharashtra › Pune
Saturday, 12 February 2022
  Tamed small conures available at best price in Pune
Pineapple and yellow sided tamed conures available for sell, all birds are closed ring and indoor…
Maharashtra › Pune
Monday, 10 January 2022
  Handtamed Grey cockatiel available Rs 2,500
Grey cockatiel handtamed available Age 4 months Gender male female both available No ring Very…
Maharashtra › Pune
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
    Hand tame Pineapple and ysc conure for sale Rs 4,500
Healthy and playfull pineapple and ysc conure for sale with closed ring without DNA.
Maharashtra › Pune
Saturday, 27 November 2021
  Small Conures Handfeeding chicks available for sell
Pineapple and Ysc conures handfeeding chicks available for sell at best price. All chicks are very…
Maharashtra › Pune
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
  Handtamed yellow sided Conure Red Factor Rs 5,000
Handtamed yellow sided conure available Red factor Age 4 months Gender not confirm Closed ring Very…
Maharashtra › Pune
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  Fully tamed, Albino Cockatiel available for sell
Fully tamed, Red eyes Albino Cockatiel available for sell in Pune Maharashtra. Do contact for more…
Maharashtra › Pune
Monday, 8 November 2021
    Green cheek conure for sale Rs 6,000
Healthy and friendly green cheek conure for sale in Pune Maharashtra
Maharashtra › Pune
Friday, 5 November 2021
  Hand tamed Yellow sided Conure Rs 5,250
Super friendly, Red Factor Play on Hand, Shoulder 4 months Same day deliver in Pune Price : 5350…
Maharashtra › Pune
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
  Handtamed Lutino cockatiel available Rs 2,800
…Red eyes Self eating bird Age 4 months Gender male female Very active friendly and non biting…
Maharashtra › Pune
Monday, 25 October 2021
  Handtamed Lutino cockatiels Rs 3,000
Lutino Cockatiels handtame Age 3 months Gender 2 males 1 female Very healthy and active birds…
Maharashtra › Pune
Sunday, 17 October 2021
  Hand Tamed Cockatiels
Albino Red eyes cockatiels and white face grey cockatiels available for sell. All birds are closed…
Maharashtra › Pune
Thursday, 30 September 2021
  Handtamed lutino Cockatiel red eyes available Rs 3,000
Handtamed lutino Cockatiel looking for new home- Red eyes❤️ Gender not confirm Age 4 months Self…
Maharashtra › Pune
Saturday, 25 September 2021
    Love birds /buggies Rs 450
Adult buggies/love birds for sale in pune Color available: Blue Green Yellow White Mix
Maharashtra › Pune
Thursday, 23 September 2021
  Handtamed lutino cockatiel available Rs 3,300
Lutino Cockatiel red eyes available Age 3½ months Gender male Superhandtamed Active and healthy…
Maharashtra › Pune
Saturday, 11 September 2021
  Superhandtamed yellow sided conure Rs 3,500
Yellow sided conure Superhandtamed Age 6 months old Gender male with DNA Handicapped(no fingers on…
Maharashtra › Pune
Thursday, 9 September 2021
  Grey cockatiel breeding pair available Rs 3,500
Grey Cockatiel male female pair available for sale Age 1 year Breeding 1 time done Reasonable price…
Maharashtra › Pune
  Cage for sale Rs 1,000
Bird cage for sale Size 2ft X 1.5ft X 1.5ft Unused cage in best quality Location kondhwa pune…
Maharashtra › Pune
Tuesday, 7 September 2021
  Handtamed and trained lutino yellow face Cockatiel Rs 4,000
Handtamed lutino yellow face Whistling trained(phone ringtone and pirates of carribean theme song)…
Maharashtra › Pune
Monday, 6 September 2021
  Selling male budgie with cage + cuttlefish bone + feeder for 1000/ Rs 1,000
Ready for mating. Healthy + Active bird One female bird flown off due to carelessness of my nephew…
Maharashtra › Pune
Saturday, 28 August 2021
  Love birds /buggies - Pune Rs 550
Breeding pair Hatching fertile eggs Pair : ₹550
Maharashtra › Pune
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »