Free classifieds in Pune Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Pune, Maharashtra

Friday, 22 January 2021
  African love birds for sale.
Tamed and untamed African love Birds for sale. Semi adult. Price tamed -950 and untamed 800 fixed.
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 950
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
    10 pairs African lovebirds
-FOR SALE- - African love bird- -1 pair Olive mask -1 pair Cobalt mask -3 pair golden fisher -2…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Sunday, 17 January 2021
  Australian Budgies for sale semi tamed
Healthy Australian budgies for sale Semi tamed. Does not bite. Sits on finger Age:- 2months old…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 300
Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Blue pineapple counre fully tamed
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 6,000
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
    Green parrot for sale
…Not a Pahadi parrot Wild parrot very reserve type of a parrot need to groom Price with cage 3500/-…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 3,500
Thursday, 24 December 2020
  Want to sell healthy buggies
Hey, I want to sell healthy breeder pair. Anyone can contact for buggies.
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 600
  Want to sell healthy buggies
Hey i want to sell breeding pair of buggies.
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 600
  Sun conure breeding pair for sale
Good quality sun conure breeding pair for sale with DNA papers Location- pune Whatsapp- 9850879334…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 40,000
Friday, 18 December 2020
  Love birds available in pune
Breeding pair adult budgies available in daund pune plz whatsapp 9069224225.
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 600
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
  Love birds /buggies
500rs non negotiable Available in kondhwa area pune
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 500
Saturday, 14 November 2020
    Cocktail pahije
Breeding pair cocktail pahije mala .whats up me 8010123965 .send photo Amol
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Friday, 30 October 2020
  Love birds
Fully active 5 love birds with cage 4 rosy faced and 1 lutino 6 months old (Non DNA)
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 7,000
    Cockatiel birds for sale
Patchless and with patch birds in pune
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 4,000
Sunday, 25 October 2020
  Tamed cockatiels for sale-
- *Tamed cockatiels for sale 2 Albino (Red eye) 1 Silver pearl 1 Normal grey Age- 3months old Dna-…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Litino
Want a lutino breeding pair
Maharashtra › Pune
 
    Want lutono
Want litino breedinh pair
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
  budgie birds Pair for sell
400 Rs pair only
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 400
Thursday, 24 September 2020
  Male cockatiel handtame species for sale
Very good quality handtame cockatiel male for sale 3500 and 3000 ₹
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 3,500
Monday, 21 September 2020
  Budgies with cage for sale
…in pune. Good condition. Perfect size
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 1,500
  Lovebird for sale in pimple gurav
I want to sell 3 breeding pair budgies lovebirds with 11 eggs. Location pimplegurav.
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 20 September 2020
    Lovebird
Need one peach faced adult female Lovebird with DNA
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 411,048
Monday, 14 September 2020
    I want male Green cheeked conure
I want male handtemp Green cheeked conure with DNA certificate. If anyone having please call me on…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Monday, 7 September 2020
    I want Adult male albino cockatiel
…Plz send photo and price if you have.
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Sunday, 16 August 2020
    Want conure and cockatiel
I want to purchase a pair of cockatiels and a pair of any breed of conure at reasonable price…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 3,000
Saturday, 15 August 2020
    Adoption any breed birds
Adoption of any breed bird pick up from ur place
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
  Handtame Sunconure pair for sale
Fully tame 2 month old sunconure pair for sell @ 14k each Price negotiable
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 14,000
Friday, 7 August 2020
  Affrican lovebird and bugies for sell
1 pair affrican lovebird fisher 3000 10 pair breeding bugies for sell 400
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Friday, 24 July 2020
    Blue cheek Conure for only 3500
Handtamed conure (bcc) for only 3500 At pune Serious buyer call or msg on 8788192107 We can also…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 3,000
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
    Want to buy parrots
I want to buy parrot. Any parrot specie/breed appreciated. Will prefer if hand tamed. Please…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Friday, 10 July 2020
    Blue cheek conure hand tamed
A hand tamed blue cheek conure Contact 8788192107
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 6,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »