Free classifieds in Pune Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in Pune, Maharashtra

Sunday, 28 August 2011
  Looking for a sutiable Mate .
We are looking for a suitable adult male persian cat for an adult female persian cat, she is orange…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Tuesday, 23 August 2011
    Two cute kittens.. One is black n white the other is orange.
i found them on the road. they were scared n shivering with fear cause of the passing by vehicles.i…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Tuesday, 24 May 2011
  Kitties for good home
Kitties wating for kind & loving family they are 1/2 months old very playful , friendly & have been…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Saturday, 14 May 2011
  Cute little kiitens for adoption
Hello friends 4 beautiful kittens, 3 females and 1 male, looking for a caring owner. Very cute…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Saturday, 27 November 2010
  Looking for 4 to 8 month old female cat
Hi guys If any one intrested to sell me persian female cat 4 to 8 months in cheap rate i am…
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 1,000
Friday, 9 July 2010
    Percian punch face
I want pure percian kitten black male and white female
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 10,000
Friday, 18 June 2010
    Kittens for adoption
Hi we have four kittens two male and two female. They are really cute and naughty -they are…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Sunday, 6 June 2010
    Free 3 kitetns, cross breed , hairy like persin,1 tiger color,1 blck and 1 grey
hello i can deliver free in Deccan,2 kms range area my 3 kittens free for cat lovers, so pls…
Maharashtra › Pune
 
Sunday, 3 January 2010
    Kitten with patchwork fur (reddish
We are looking for a kitten with a reddish colour patch work fur. 6-9 weeks old. Female
Maharashtra › Pune
Rs 250
Tuesday, 15 December 2009
    4 cute kittens waiting for a loving home
hi there. Our cat gave birth to 4 very cute kittens on 3rd nov 09. 3 of which are female and one is…
Maharashtra › Pune